District Officers

2017-18

Governor

Lt. Governors

Committee Chairs

Dale Hawkins

Governor
James “Dale” Hawkins


1179 South Lucas Road
Lucas, KY 42156

270-404-5694

 hawkinsdale@msn.com

Kiwanis Club of Glasgow and Hardin County

Williamson

Governor-Elect
Russell “Russ” Williamson

532 Manis Rd
Rogersville TN 37857-7065

423-754-4981

rsw01kiwanis@hughes.net

Kiwanis Club of Rogersville

Vice Governor
Kendra Skidmore


246 Wilson Avenue
Cynthiana, KY 41031

740-357-5720

budken8@yahoo.com

Kiwanis of Cynthiana

Chagnon

Immediate Past Governor
Leigh Chagnon


424 Nichols Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37918

lchagnon.kt1617@gmail.com

Kiwanis Club of Norwood-Knoxville

Marion

District Secretary-Treasurer
Fran Marion


ktdistrict@kytnkiwanis.org

Kiwanis Club of (The) Bluegrass Lexington, KY

Barksdale

Division 1
Lt. Governor
Bobby Barksdale


band117@lighttube.net

Kiwanis of Tullahoma
Member Since 1995

Shinsky

Division 2
Lt. Governor
Curtis A. Shinsky


csky@citlink.net

Kiwanis of Putnam County
Member Since 2008

 

Don Gettys

Division 3
Lt. Governor
Don Gettys


dongettys@gmail.com

Kiwanis of Ooltewah- Collegedale
Member Since 1988

 

Stan Harrison

Division 4
Lt. Governor
Stanley (Stan) Harrison


sharrison@tnwesleyan.edu

Kiwanis of Athens
Member Since 2010

Gardner

Division 5
Lt. Governor
Jeff Gardner

ktltg1718d5@gmail.com

Kiwanis of Morristown
Member Since 1990

Perry

Division 6
Lt. Governor
David Perry

wckydawg@gmail.com

Kiwanis of Williamsburg
Member Since 1986

 

Division 7
Lt. Governor
Frank Roberts

robertsfr159@charter.net

Kiwanis of Kingsport
Member Since 2006

Ratliff

Division 8
Lt. Governor
Donna Ratliff

ratliffdonna@hotmail.com

Coal Run Kiwanis
Member Since 2003

Finney

Division 9
Lt. Governor
Myra Finney

myrafinney@live.com

Kiwanis of Irvine-Ravenna
Member Since 2007

Morris

Division 10
Lt. Governor
Robert (Robbie)Morris

robbie5655@gmail.com

Kiwanis of Cynthiana
Member Since 2012

Ward

Division 11
Lt. Governor
Bridget Ward

 bridgetward@bellsouth.net

Kiwanis of Spring Hill and Thompson's Station
Member Since 2006

 

Division 12
Lt. Governor

 

Elliott

Division 14
Lt. Governor
C. David Elliott

cdelliott40@gmail.com

Kiwanis of Hilldale, Clarksville
Member Since 1968

Walker

Division 15
Lt. Governor
Jeff Walker

jwalker@paducahcpa.com

Kiwanis of Lone Oak
Member Since 2001

Ison

Division 16
Lt. Governor
Shayne Ison

sison@mrtc.com

Kiwanis of West Liberty
Member Since 2014

Hulsey

Division 17
Lt. Governor
Joseph “Jody” Hulsey

kiwanisjody@gmail.com

Kiwanis of Owensboro
Member Since 2011

Hamby

Division 18
Lt. Governor
Edwina Hamby

ehamby@fisk.edu

Kiwanis of Music City
Member Since 2013

Committee Chairs

District Publications/Contests

Leigh Chagnon
lghagnon.kt1617@gmail.com

District Youth Protection

Susan Spears
susanpspears@gmail.com

KT NOTES

Don Ritter
donlucyritter@gmail.com

Finance

PR Cook
gagolfdawg@comcast.net

Human & Spiritual Values

Fred Troutman
fredwtroutman@gmail.com

Leadership Development

Mark Garman
markg620@aol.com

Interclub

John McMillan
john@hickoryconstruction.com

On To International Convention

Leigh Chagnon
Lchagnon.kt1617@gmail.com

Partnership Coordinator

C. David Elliott
cdelliott40@gmail.com

Past District Governors

Chuck Fletcher
rais1n@aol.com

Political Action Committee (PAC)

Charles Ridenour
kidenour@usit.net

Public Relations Coordinator

Glen Kleine
dr.glenkleine@gmail.com

Resolutions, Bylaws, & Regulations

David Olinger
bhodyo@gmail.com

Risk Manager

Charles Ridenour
kidenour@usit.net

Sponsored Youth & Service Leadership Programs

Aktion Club, David Coulter
davidcoulter46@gmail.com

Sponsored Youth & Service Leadership Programs

Builders Club, Audrey Jones
abjdhj69@gmail.com

Sponsored Youth & Service Leadership Programs

Circle K, Sue Fleschner
suefleschner@twc.com

Sponsored Youth & Service Leadership Programs

Key Club, Steve Phillips
sphillips@ktkey.org

Sponsored Youth & Service Leadership Programs

K-Kids, Edye Bryant
edyeb68@gmail.com

Sponsored Youth & Service Leadership Programs

Key Leader, Jim Mann
jmannffsbclarks@aol.com

The Formula

Holt Cason
ktgrowth@outlook.com

Webmaster

Dwight Watt
Dwight@DwightWatt.com

 

 

KT Kiwanis 100 logo